Poll: Who will be the 2015 ACC Offensive Player of the Year?

The ACC returns a lot of offensive talent this fall, and many of those players will be competing for conference player of the year honors. Pittsburgh running back James Conner is back after winning the award a year ago, but pulling off the repeat has proved to be a difficult task in the past. The previous two winners, Tajh Boyd and Jameis Winston, returned to school after being named ACC Offensive Player of the Year, but neither went back-to-back.

Will Conner become the league’s first player to repeat since Charlie Ward in 1992-93? Let us know what you think.