ACC Underclassmen Tracker: Who’s leaving for the NBA?


The 2017 NBA Draft Early Entry list includes 21 ACC players. Who has declared so far?


Players who have already declared

Donte Grantham*, Guard-Forward, Clemson

Harry Giles, Forward, Duke

Jayson Tatum, Guard-Forward, Duke

Frank Jackson*, Guard, Duke

Luke Kennard, Guard, Duke

Dwayne Bacon, Guard, Florida State

Jonathan Isaac, Forward, Florida State

Xavier Rathan-Mayes, Guard, Florida State

Deng Adel*, Guard-Forward, Louisville

Jaylen Johnson, Forward, Louisville

Donovan Mitchell*, Guard, Louisville

Tony Bradley*, Center, North Carolina

Justin Jackson, Guard-Forward, North Carolina

Theo Pinson*, Guard-Forward, North Carolina

Ted Kapita*, Forward, NC State

Maverick Rowan, Guard-Forward, NC State

Dennis Smith Jr., Guard, NC State

Omer Yurtseven*, Center, NC State

Tyler Lydon, Forward, Syracuse

Austin Nichols, Forward, Virginia

John Collins, Center, Wake Forest

* — Has not signed with an agent (eligible to return)