Georgia Tech releases post-spring offensive depth chart

Georgia Tech released its post-spring depth chart for offense on Wednesday, and unlike some other ACC schools, the Yellow Jackets didn’t have many surprises on their two-deep. One change of note is that redshirt freshman Chris Griffin is penciled in as the starter at left tackle over sophomore Chase Roberts, who started three games in 2013. Also, receiver Darren Waller is listed as Michael Summers’ backup. Waller is suspended for the first two games of this season.

Below is the full offensive depth chart:


Justin Thomas, r-So.

Tim Byerly, r-Jr.   



Zach Laskey, Sr.

Matt Connors, r-Sr.

OR Donovan Wilson, r-Fr.



Synjyn Days, r-Sr.

Broderick Snoddy, r-Jr.      



Tony Zenon, r-Sr.

B.J. Bostic, r-Sr.

Deon Hill, r-Sr.


Wide Receiver

Micheal Summers, r-So.

Darren Waller, Sr.


Wide Receiver

DeAndre Smelter, Sr.

Corey Dennis, Sr.


Left Tackle

Chris Griffin, r-Fr.

Chase Roberts, r-So.           


Left Guard

Trey Braun, r-Jr.  

Shamire Devine, r-Fr.



Freddie Burden, r-So.

Thomas O’Reilly, r-Jr.


Right Guard

Shaquille Mason, Sr.

Nick Brigham, r-So.


Right Tackle

Bryan Chamberlain, r-Jr.

Errin Joe, r-Jr.