ACC Underclassmen Declared for 2018 NFL Draft

Here is the full list of ACC underclassmen who have declared for the 2018 NFL Draft.

Deon Cain, WR Clemson
Taylor Hearn, OG Clemson
Ray Ray McCloud, WR Clemson
Van Smith, S Clemson
Ryan Izzo, TE Florida State
Derwin James, S Florida State
Tarvarus McFadden, CB Florida State
Josh Sweat, DE Florida State
Auden Tate, WR Florida State
Matthew Thomas, LB Florida State
Jalen Wilkerson, DE Florida State
Jaire Alexander, CB Louisville
Geron Christian, OT Louisville
Lamar Jackson, QB Louisville
Kendrick Norton, DT Miami
R.J. McIntosh, DT Miami
Mark Walton, RB Miami
Will Richardson, OT N.C. State
Nyheim Hines, RB/KR N.C. State
Andre Smith, LB North Carolina
Quadree Henderson, WR/KR Pittsburgh
Brian O’Neill, OT Pittsburgh
Jordan Whitehead, S Pittsburgh
Tremaine Edmunds, LB Virginia Tech
Terrell Edmunds, S Virginia Tech
Tim Settle, DT Virginia Tech
Jessie Bates, S Wake Forest


Read more: The top 3 offensive coordinators in the ACC