Outland Trophy Watch List: 9 ACC players make 2020 preseason list

On Tuesday, the Football Writers Association of America (FWAA) announced the preseason watch list for the 2020 Outland Trophy. The Outland trophy goes to the nation’s top interior lineman — on either side of the ball. This year’s list includes 85 different players; nine are from the ACC. Here’s a look at the names.

    • Jackson Carman, Clemson, OT
    • Christian Darrisaw, Virginia Tech, OT
    • Tyler Davis, Clemson, DT
    • Zion Johnson, Boston College, OG
    • Jimmy Morrissey, Pitt, C
    • Ben Petrula, Boston College, OT
    • Jaylen Twyman, Pitt, DT
    • Marvin Wilson, FSU, DT
    • Jack Wohlabaugh, Duke, C


Read More on ACC Football

Mack Brown: “I expect us to play football this fall”