2020 ACC/Big Ten Challenge: TV networks, start times

The ACC has released an update to its schedule for the 2020-21 season. The update includes a composite schedule with TV network designations.

This update includes a full TV and game time schedule for the 2020 ACC/Big Ten Challenge, too. Matchups for the event were announced last month.


Tuesday, Dec. 8

Purdue at Miami, 5 p.m., ESPN2

Boston College at Minnesota, 7 p.m., ESPNU

Ohio State at Notre Dame, 7:30 p.m., ESPN2

North Carolina at Iowa, 7:30 p.m., ESPN

Penn State at Virginia, 9:00 p.m., ESPNU

Illinois at Duke, 9:30 p.m., ESPN

Syracuse at Rutgers, 9:30 p.m., ESPN2


Wednesday, Dec. 9

Maryland at Clemson, 5:00 p.m., ESPN2

Louisville at Wisconsin, 7:15 p.m., ESPN

Georgia Tech at Nebraska, 7:15 p.m., ESPNU

NC State at Michigan, 7:15 p.m., ESPN2

Indiana at Florida State, 9:15 p.m., ESPN2

Pitt at Northwestern, 9:15 p.m., ESPNU

Michigan State at Virginia, 9:15 p.m., ESPN


ACC Composite Schedule



Read More on The ACC

2021 ACC Tournament moved back to Greensboro from Washington D.C.